And Then There’s This Guy…

February 1, 2011

Who me?

Yes, you.  Come over here.

Here I am!

Hey look, something dangerous for me to play with!

No, Juice!

Oh sweetheart.  I love you so much.

EME Photography

6 Responses to “And Then There’s This Guy…”

  1. Beth H Says:

    so adorable! and omg, does he look like Ken!

  2. from the wings Says:

    Great series! I can’t wait to eat him up when I get home.

  3. Rosalind Says:

    Your babies are ridiculously cute. I just want to squeeze him!

  4. Kara Says:

    The last picture could win some sort of adorable baby contest.

  5. kristi Says:

    Oh, sweet beautiful boy!


Leave a Reply

