Holidays in Pictures

January 5, 2010

6 Responses to “Holidays in Pictures”

  1. Beth H. Says:

    great pics! looks like y’all had a great holiday season. i love the one of Moo playing My Little Ponies in her fuzzy yellow jammies with coordinated crayon bead bracelets! : )

  2. pam b Says:

    i like how ken is crashed out on the couch behind her 😉

    cute pics! looks like you had a nice holiday

  3. leslietjackson Says:

    1. Where is your belly
    2. Why does your nativity have a ninja in it? Is that a version of the story I’ve yet to hear?
    3. What a beautiful holiday!

    • mamarose Says:

      You’ve never heard of the Bethlehem Ninja?? …Must be an Episcopalian thing.

      My belly seems to be showing up this week, but so far can still be hidden under a hoodie, whew. I was a whale last pregnancy, really not looking forward to that part.

  4. leslietjackson Says:

    Whale my ass…
    That makes me sound like I have a giagantic ass…

    OOOOH The Bethlehem Ninja – that’s right. I think in various denominations he’s often exchanged with the toy soldier – who knows.


Leave a Reply

