Heeere’s Myyy Cherry Pie

October 17, 2009

I have MADE PIE!

For my MAN!  With a rolling pin and everything!  (I even wore an apron with my name on it.)

I feel so wifey!

 Pie 001

 

 Pie 004

*Extra holes provided by Moo.

**We’ll see in a few hours if it actually tastes good.

3 Responses to “Heeere’s Myyy Cherry Pie”

  1. Shelly Says:

    Are you running for Wife of the Year? Please don’t let my husband know about this homemade pie thing. It could ruin me.

  2. from the wings Says:

    If he knew what I had, he would be pretty jealous.

  3. mamarose Says:

    Awww, pish-posh.


Leave a Reply

