Shoes Glorious Shoes

September 15, 2009

An IM excerpt:

MR:  Oh, I got shoes today!

H:  ok

MR:  no no – I got SHOES

H:  ohhhhhhh – !!!!!

Good husband, that one.

Shoes 006

Not too expensive, preeeetty sexy if I may say so, and will also make me about 6’1″, I think.  But what about the flowers?  There are little silk flowers on the dress.  Too much flower?  What do you think? 

Moo found some shoes, too.

Shoes 002

“Now I can be a tap-dancing horse!”

UPDATE:  Oh dear, no.  Just tried on the shoes with the dress.  Wrong wrong wrong, all wrong.

2 Responses to “Shoes Glorious Shoes”

  1. Beth H. Says:

    oh no! are they returnable?

  2. Leslie Says:

    from…..


Leave a Reply

