Quick Question

November 14, 2008

Just so I’m mentally prepared, would those of you sweet souls planning on attending the show please let me know when you’re coming?

If you don’t know yet, that’s okay.  And if you’re not planning on attending, then I WILL NEVER FORGIVE YOU! uhhh I mean I totally understand.

5 Responses to “Quick Question”

  1. Sonia Says:

    I’m coming to the matinee on the 23rd. Can’t wait!

  2. Aaron Says:

    Sonia means, “We’re coming” to the matinee on the 23rd…

  3. Leslie Says:

    I will not tell you 🙂
    But I will be there at some point.
    You might see me rocking Will in the Aisle.

  4. kristi Says:

    Oops, didn’t see this in time. I was there on Friday. 🙂 Loved it!

  5. Wordslinger for Hire Says:

    Dude… I’ll be there at some point.

    I may even bring a guest.


Leave a Reply

